TANIÈRE³

 

Since 1977, the restaurant Tanière3 has always strived to push the boundaries of true Quebec cuisine.

 

In order to continue to progress and build a new approach, Tanière3 will be reborn in a architecturally rich location : the cellars of house Leber and Charest. Between the river and the Place Royale, this unique location has witnessed many crucial events that shaped this province.

 

The command of this exceptional table will be left in the hands of chef François-Emmanuel Nicol and dining room director Roxan Bourdelais. The duo will be mentored by Frédéric Laplante, chef of Groupe La Tanière.

 

Now with a contemporary Canadian style in the heart of Old Quebec, the chef proposes two distinct experiences, the chef’s counter and the dining room cellar. These two experiences offer a blind tasting menu formula that is inspired by our history and our land.

 

We invite you to choose your experience now. Similar to a ticket purchase for a live show, the prices may vary depending on the day and hour that you have selected to join us. Let yourself be carried away in this mesmerizing culinary experience and enjoy your evening.

chef’s counter cellar

 

This exclusive experience offers you access into our chef François-Emmanuel Nicol’s universe. You will witness first hand our brigade at work with our chef’s counter seating.

dining room cellar

 

The dining room cellar experience will submerge you into an intimate space that will immerse your senses. Be a privileged witness to our local riches.

TANIÈRE³

 

Depuis 1977, le restaurant Tanière3 s’est toujours efforcé de repousser les balises de la restauration québécoise.

 

Afin de pouvoir améliorer et bâtir une nouvelle approche, Tanière3 reprend vie dans un lieu architectural chargé d’histoires : les voûtes des maisons Leber et Charest. Entre le fleuve et la Place Royale, ce lieu unique a vu défiler les événements marquants qui ont façonné le Québec.

 

Les commandes de cette table d’exception seront laissées au chef François-Emmanuel Nicol et au directeur de salle Roxan Bourdelais. Le duo sera chapeauté par Frédéric Laplante, chef du Groupe La Tanière.

 

À présent, dans un style canadien contemporain, au cœur du Vieux Québec, le chef vous propose deux expériences distinctives, soit le comptoir-chef et la voûte de la salle à manger. Ces deux expériences offrent un menu dégustation à l’aveugle inspiré de l’histoire et du territoire.

 

Nous vous invitons à choisir votre expérience dès aujourd’hui. À l’image d’un billet de spectacle, les prix varient en fonction du jour et de l’heure auxquelles vous souhaitez vous joindre à nous. Laissez-vous emporter dans cette expérience culinaire envoûtante et profitez pleinement de votre soirée.

Voûte comptoir-chef

 

Cette expérience exclusive vous offre un accès dans l’univers du chef François-Emmanuel Nicol. Vous serez aux premières loges pour observer notre brigade à l’œuvre.

Voûte salle à manger

 

L’expérience voûte salle à manger vous plonge dans un lieu intime, enclin à l’immersion sensorielle. Soyez un témoin privilégié de notre richesse locale.